Our Team

Dennis Nasuta

Director of R&D

Jim Carow

Director of Engineering

Dr. Reinhard Radermacher

Founding Member Owner

Dr. Yunho Hwang

Founding Member Owner

Dr. Vikrant Aute

Founding Member Owner

Bo Hoffman

Laboratory Manager

Michael Lippy

Thermal Software Engineer & Manager

Paul Kalinowski

Sr. Thermal Engineer and Software License Coordinator

Song Li

Sr. Thermal Engineer and Project Manager

Havisha Gandham

Thermal/CFD Engineer

Bobin John

Thermal Engineer

Tim Kim

Thermal Engineer

Shankinee Deshpande

Thermal Engineer

Romeo Mpaga

Engineering Lab Technician

Joy Edwards

Administrative Assistant